Roll 85

Camera: Hasselblad 500 C/M

Film: T Max 100

Date Developed: 02.01.2012

Development: T Max developer, 7  @ 22 degrees, stop bath 30 secs, fixed 8 mins.  Ilford protocol for spiral tanks used for washing, with additional sets of 20 inversions until pink dye was no longer visible in discarded water.

Notes:  Even thought I’ve had this camera for almost a year, and even though I love it a lot, I have not spent a lot of time just mucking around and getting to know it as well as I should – so that is what I have been doing.  This time I tried a double exposure, just to see if I could actually get it to work.  It seemed to, so now I will have to apply myself to thinking of ways to use that ability well…

~ by suehimages on January 2, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
