Roll 55

Camera: Holga 120N

Film: T Max 100

Date Developed: 04.12.2010

Development: T Max developer, 10 minutes @ 24 degrees, stop bath 30 secs, fixed 10 mins.  Ilford protocol for spiral tanks used for washing, with additional sets of 20 inversions until pink dye was no longer visible in discarded water.

Notes:  Pushed the T Max 100 to 400 during development.  I was most happy with the lotus pond pictures from this roll.  The plastic lens excelled itself and I like the higher contrast I got from the development.

Think I have 2 more films to develop before the end of December.  I am happy to say that I have managed to stick to my resolution of at least one per month, although there were a couple of times that the goal was in danger : )

Now I will just have to decide what next year’s pact with myself will be…

~ by suehimages on December 23, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
