Roll 50

Camera: Yashica Mat EM

Film: T Max 100

Date Developed: 31.10.10

Development: T Max developer, 8 mins @ 23 degrees (including 1 extra minute for solution exhaustion), fixed 8 mins

Notes:  My notes on here say I haven’t developed a roll from the yashicamat since roll number 15 – It just doesn’t feel like it has been that long since I used it.  I have lost a bit of momentum but in working to stick to my resolution to develop at least one roll per month I developed two this afternoon with just 9 hours left in the month of October.

~ by suehimages on October 31, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
