Roll 49

Camera: Holga 120N

Film: T Max 100

Date Developed: 23.09.10

Development: T Max developer, 7 and 3/4 minutes  (1 minute added for developer exhaustion) @ 22 degrees, fixed 8 mins.  Ilford protocol for spiral tanks used for washing, with additional sets of 20 inversions until pink dye was no longer visible in discarded water.

Notes: I’m lagging a bit at the moment.  This is the last of my September films and I really need to get myself moving to get one done for October.  That’s one of the reasons I like having a resolution like this.  It can be very easy otherwise to let it all slide and then wonder why I’ve taken no photos for ages.  One little roll a month is not a big effort but it’s enough to keep me moving along and sometimes enough to kick me off on a photo spree…

These are all multiple exposures.  I was seeing what would happen : )

~ by suehimages on October 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
