Roll 48

Camera: zero image 2000

Film: Ilford FP4 plus

Date Developed: 22.09.10

Development: T Max developer, 6 and a half minutes @ 22 degrees, fixed 5 mins.  Ilford washing protocol for spiral tanks.

Notes: this was the second roll of FP4 plus that I had bought.  I managed it more easily in the handling to load it and I’m happy enough with the pictures but I doubt that I’d buy it again.  I am very comfortable with my tough curly TMax.  This roll produced my favourite accidental pinhole exposure ever.  I’ve had many boring ones over time but this big squiggly light trail I love. Picture one is an eight minute exposure of myself getting ready to do a painting for a friend.  I’m a faint ghost but I’m definitely there in my stripy apron.

~ by suehimages on September 23, 2010.

3 Responses to “Roll 48”

  1. i like wat u did on zero image 2000…great job!!!

  2. I just picked up one of these Mamiya c330 and I cant wait to try it out after looking at your picture. What lens do you have on yours?

    • Thanks Eric. The photos on this roll were taken with a zero 2000 pinhole camera, but for the rolls taken with the Mamiya I use an 80mm lens on the camera.

Leave a Reply

 
