Roll 43

Camera: Mamiya C330

Film: T Max 100

Date Developed: 15.08.10

Development: T Max developer, 7 minutes 30 seconds (fresh mix) @ 21 degrees, fixed 8 mins.  Ilford protocol for spiral tanks used for washing, with additional sets of 20 inversions until pink dye no longer visible in discarded water.

Notes:  I was very happy with how these turned out – the tones and lighting were just as I’d hoped – that’s a happy thing  : )

~ by suehimages on August 23, 2010.

8 Responses to “Roll 43”

  1. Hi….i saw ur photo at flickr
    Love ur B&W,really awesome!!
    especially for the meteor graphic.
    do u mind me link u on my blogspot??

  2. I know I’ve used this word before, but lovely work. The first is my favorite, but the third is trying to change my mind 🙂 Very nice!

  3. Something about these is just so charming! The tones are marvelous.

  4. Wow–yup, absolutely wonderful tones. Nice work!

    Best
    David

Leave a Reply

 
