Roll 32

Camera: Zero Image 2000

Film: T Max 100

Date Developed: 09.07.10

Development: T Max developer, 7 and a half minutes @ 21 degrees, fixed 8 mins.  Ilford protocol for spiral tanks used for washing, with additional sets of 20 inversions until pink dye was no longer visible in discarded water.

Notes:  I love my new large change bag – it’s making my life so much easier.  I love the two images taken at Yamba (the first two).  I didn’t write down any times for the exposures on this film – I think they were maybe around 8 minutes.

~ by suehimages on July 9, 2010.

6 Responses to “Roll 32”

  1. Lovely images! Reminds me of some of Timothy O’Sullivan’s work.

  2. Beautiful images. I’m a big fan of these dreamy ocean scenes.

  3. I love the third and fourth photos. I wish we had places like this here.

  4. Very nice!

Leave a Reply

 
