Roll 23

Camera: Mamiya C330

Film: Tri X 400

Date Developed: 15.05.10

Development: T Max developer, 5m 45s @ 21 degrees, fixed 5 mins

Notes: Again, had to find things to take pictures of to get this film for May done – time is going so fast and I’m not going to have happy time for photos in the coming weeks.  Consequently, nothing of great significance on this film. But it’s done!


~ by suehimages on May 15, 2010.

5 Responses to “Roll 23”

  1. Absolutely love the two porch shots….makes me want to come and just sit for the day. You would bring me lots of cups of tea, would you? 🙂

  2. I love the porch shots too, the light is gorgeous

  3. I found your blog via your Flickr account. I love it! I like to keep track of my rolls and chemicals and processes too so it’s interesting to read about your experiences and techniques.

Leave a Reply

 
