Roll 1

Camera: Yashica Mat EM

Film: Tri-X 400

Date Developed: 03.01.10

Development: T Max developer (first roll) 6 min @ 24 degrees

Notes:  Over developed as I mistakenly read the T Max development times on the chart instead of the Tri-X times.  Really I was just happy that there were pictures on the film when I’d finished.  This was my favourite image by far – I do really like it.  Also the first image I scanned with my new scanner – epson v500.

~ by suehimages on January 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
